Équipes

Divisions

AideChoisissez une division :

Équipes : Mixte récréatif

AideCliquez sur le nom d'une équipe pour en voir les détails :

Blazers - B

Jean-Denis Arseneault
    Téléphone (autre) : 506-229-1147
    Courriel : jean-denis.arseneault@hotmail.com
Jessika-Lynn Chiasson
    Courriel : jessika-lynn.chiasson@hotmail.com

Investors Group - A

Carole Melanson
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-384-6239
    Téléphone (travail) : 506-777-1346
    Téléphone (autre) : 506-381-7189
    Courriel : carole.melanson@radbuc.com
Edouard Melanson
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-227-9528
    Courriel : edouard_melanson@hotmail.com

Kent County Crushers - A

Ricky Cormier
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-588-8343
    Courriel : ricky_cormier@yahoo.ca
Richard Bourque
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-743-3006
    Courriel : bluegrass_richard@hotmail.com

Les Expos - A

Shawn Parker
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-381-3081
    Courriel : shawnparker20@hotmail.com
Pat Leger
    Téléphone (autre) : 506-381-6572
    Courriel : pat_15_Leger@hotmail.com

Maritime Cool Jays - A

Sylvie Leblanc
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-364-4900
    Courriel : sylvieleb9@gmail.com

RIKO Homes LTD - B

Richard LeBlanc
    Téléphone (autre) : 506-531-5056
    Courriel : richard@rikohomes.com
Yves Fontaine
    Courriel : fontaine19@live.ca

St. Louis-Ville Sluggers - A

Denise Daigle
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-875-0029
    Courriel : bnrncpn@live.com

Team BMO - B

Tina Levesque
    Téléphone (maison) : 506-204-6977
    Téléphone (travail) : 506-874-7185
    Courriel : tina_lev@hotmail.com

The Benchwarmers - B

Pat Leger
    Téléphone (autre) : 506-381-6572
    Courriel : pat_15_Leger@hotmail.com